Register | Login

Powerball is played in 44 states, plus Washington, D.C., the U.S.
Islands and Puerto Rico. The 5 white ball numbers and the a single Powerball® number are drawn from separate sets of balls, so the Powerball® number could be the very same as one of the white ball numbers.

Who Voted for this Story

Pligg is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own social network.